What this blog is all about.

Hey there! 🙂 Has anyone told you you’re special today and you are loved? Because you are. Also you have a beautiful smile! Did that make you feel good inside? This blog is all about encouraging people and helping them know their worth. I started this blog because I believe there is a God above who loves us all and he made us and we are priceless. We are beautiful, good enough, cared for and loved beyond imagination. I want to remind people of that. I want to make the world a better place one person at a time. One smile at a time. And now we get to the real reason why I made this blog. I want you to help make this world a better place to.

On Mondays I sometimes post a dare. Now I know what your thinking. “How could a dare help make the world a better place? Why would jumping of a building help anything?” No that’s not the kind of dare I’m talking about.  I posts dares something similar to this: “I dare you to tell someone you are thankful for them today.”. I sometimes take breaks from posting dares and do a new blog series I started recently called “We Have Incredible Worth” which is encourging thoughts from me about our worth in Jesus along with bible verses that relate. I hope you enjoy both those and the dares.

And that’s it! I’d love if you’d join me in trying to help make people’s day better and showing God’s love. Have a beautiful day because you’re a beautiful person!

Leave a Reply

