Dare 2. Something meaningful

Happy Monday everyone! 🙂

Have you ever had someone tell you they appreciate you? And not only do they say they appreciate you but go on to say why they appreciate you. It really makes you feel important and like you matter doesn’t it? Well today my dare for us is to tell someone you appreciate them and then tell them why. For example you could say “You are always there for me when I need you and I appreciate that.” or say “I really appreciate when you spend time with me going shopping together and spending time with me.” So there is just some examples to get you started thinking of what you could say. Of course for everyone it probably will be something different but just make sure that you really mean what you say. There are things we can appreciate about everyone in our lifes.

For those of you who celebrate Halloween today would be a perfect day while you’re spending time with your friends and family to tell them something you appreciate about them. And don’t be scared to tell as many people as possible what you appreciate about them. It will probably make their day.

Just a quick reminder that tomorrow I’ll be posting a blog about how my dares went for myself and if I saw them make people smile. And also a chance for you all to comment and tell me how they went for you.

That’s it. See you tomorrow. Now go change the world.

Oh and one last thing. I appreciate you. Thanks for reading my blogs and encouraging me. 🙂

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

