Dare 8. Pray for People

Hi Sunshine!

Ready for today’s dare? It’s not a normal one that you can see. (Right away anyways). This weeks dare is pray for people. Really pray for them. I truly believe prayer is one of the most powerful tools we have to help people. Pray for your family, your friends, people that drive past you to work, the girl who sits in front of you at church. Pray for the cashier at the grocery store. A great habit to start is just praying whenever something or someone comes to mind. Sometimes when I’m on a long trip I pray for the people in the cars we pass on the highway. Although I’ve never met them I know God loves them and cares deeply about them and their life’s.

I’ll be praying for all you readers too. I love y’all and appreciate that you guys care enough about people to do these dares. Have a great week!

Leave a Reply

